Saturday, October 19

温岚 第10张专辑 10首歌曲 10种风味
温岚X [萧煌奇、脱拉库、陈小霞、姚若龙、胡如虹、陈威全...]
全新[岚]概念 呈现英式摇滚、放克、R&B、Bassa Nova...等多变曲风

  01 多爱我一点
02 逆流的泪
03 道歉信
04 雨的秘密 
05 脑海有浪
06 该我幸福了吧
07 过路人
08 了解
09 听我唱歌 
10 一路不变 

Previewed 温嵐 Landy Wen latest album - 同名概念专辑. I think this is the first time she did her own songwriting and she did well! I adore almost all the song! Highly recommended this album with many heart felt thoughts written in this production! Thumbs up!

The recommended track from me will be: 逆流的泪, 道歉信, 雨的秘密, 脑海有浪, 了解, 一路不变 and 听我唱歌.

Signing off with her hit song~